TOURIST OFFICE OF FRANCE – LYONS LA FORÊT

30-lyons-tourisme-gisors

In the heart of Norman Vexin, the Pays of Lyons is located around hundred kilometers from Paris in direction of Rouen. This haven of peace and greenery, is the ideal setting for a relaxing stay. The Forest of Lyons , huge beech forest of 10 700 hectares, is the transition between the Vexin plateau and the Andelle valley. This forest is characterized by fragmentation and numerous clearings where are located villages and hamlets.

L’Office de Tourisme de Lyons la Forêt

TOURIST OFFICE OF FRANCE – LES ANDELYS

30-andelys-tourisme-gisors

In Normandy, at 100 km from Paris and 40 km from Rouen, Les Andelys welcome you on a bend of the Seine. Town of almost 10,000 inhabitants, it is one of the most beautiful sites of the northern half of France. You could discover the richness of its monuments and museums, evidence of a prestigious past. Beautiful scenery and walks in the heart of the city or at the water’s edge will enchant your stay in this Norman cradle so welcoming.

L’Office de Tourisme des Andelys

LE PAYS DU VEXIN NORMAND

30-vexin-tourisme-gisors

A rich history and a unique setting,such is the Norman Vexin. Gate entrance of Normandy, The Pays of Norman Vexin  offers a change of scenery. Visits rides, you will charmed and eager to discover a little more! Visit our website and discover that here, the “Art of living” is declined to infinity …

Le Pays du Vexin Normand

TOURIST OFFICE OF FRANCE – LE GRAND ÉVREUX

30-evreux-tourisme-gisors

Gauls, Romans and Vikings … the Pays d’Evreux is rich in historical and cultural currents whose fingerprints are part of the landscape and the memories. Evreux, capital of l’Eure, recomposed city, offers many facets for those who takes the time to discover it. Be seduced by a walk in the heart of the city, along the banks of the Iton, and succumb to the sweetness of a stroll dotted with flowers right from the start of spring.

L’Office de Tourisme du Grand Évreux

TOURIST OFFICE OF FRANCE – LES PORTES DE L’EURE

30-giverny-tourisme-gisors

Les Porte de l’Eure welcomes you to a country of reflections and shades. From the Seine valley with its light so special, so much appreciated by the Impressionists in Giverny, to the pleasant valley of Eure, les portes de l’Eure  have a rich cultural and natural heritage. The tourist office offers guided tours during the season of Vernon and Pacy-sur-Eure.

L’Office de Tourisme des Portes de l ‘Eure, Giverny, Pacy-sur-Eure, Vernon

TOURIST OFFICE OF FRANCE – VIÈVRE LIEUVIN

30-lieuvin-vievre-gisors

The Vièvre  Lieuvin is located few minutes away from Pont-Audemer and the Risle Valley, and at only half an hour of Honfleur at the gates of the Pays d’Auge. Ideal place to do a break and discover Normandy, its timbered and thatched cottages, you will succumb to calm and relaxation of the region conducive to recreation.

L’Office de Tourisme de Vièvre Lieuvin

EURE TOURISME

30-eure-tourisme-gisors

The Comité Départemental of Tourism has for main objective to develop the attractiveness of the Eure. It aims to promote short stays, day trips and nearby leisure. In this context, it ensures the design, development and the provision of a comprehensive and qualified offer.

Le Comité Départemental du Tourisme de l’Eure

LES GÎTES DE FRANCE DE L’EURE

30-gite-france-eure

Les Gîtes de France de l’Eure offer a palette stays in guest rooms or in cottage. The Time of a weekend or few days, in all seasons, let yourself be tempted by the charm of this type of accommodation.

Les Gîtes de France de l’Eure

CRAFTS ART IN THE EURE

30-artisanat-tourisme-gisors

We invite you to discover the riches of the Eure by going out to meet the craftsmen who will welcome you, will present you their expertise and will share their passion. They combine respect for traditional methods to master the most contemporary techniques.

L’Artisanat d’Art dans l’Eure

FISHING IN THE EURE

30-peche-tourisme-gisors

You will find on this website the main informations for fishing in the Eure and, in particular,  where and when fishing, the species encountered, how to get his fishing card, the list of fishing schools and all relevant addresses.

La Pêche dans l’Eure

LES GÎTES DE FRANCE DE NORMANDIE

30-gites-normandie-de-la-seine-a-la-mer

The Gîtes de France in Normandy are more than 3,500 houses and cottages for your vacation and weekends throughout Normandy, in Calvados, Eure, the Channel and the Seine Maritime.

Les Gîtes de France de Normandie

BIENVENUE A LA FERME EN NORMANDIE

30-rural-tourisme-gisors

Farmers from the network Welcome to the farm are happy to welcome you to their farms, to offer you a wide range of activities to discover and the flavors to taste . Welcome to the Farm is a trademark and managed by the Chambers of Agriculture.

Bienvenue à la ferme en Normandie

LE COMITÉ RÉGIONAL DU TOURISME DE NORMANDIE

30-normandie-tourisme-gisors

From the Tréport to Mont-Saint-Michel, Normandy coast offers a landscape of astonishing variety. If the coastline is the element most alive, the Normandy countryside with her blond plains, its fresh and undulating farmland, its forests of beech and pine trees is a haven of peace and serenity.

Le Comité Régional du Tourisme de Normandie

LA FÉDÉRATION NATIONALE DES OFFICES DE TOURISME DE FRANCE

30-federation-nationale-ot

The website of la Féderation Nationale des Offices de Tourisme et Syndicats d’initiative  (F.N.O.T.S.I) contains information of all its partners contained in its database and offers a multi-criteria search.

La Fédération Nationale des Offices de Tourisme et Syndicats d’initiative

FRANCE GUIDE

30-france-guide-tourisme

The site Atout France “France Guide” is the official website of tourism in France. It offers French and foreign visitors all relevant information for the preparation of a trip to France: accommodation offers, useful information on accommodation, festivals …

France guide, le site officiel du tourisme en France

OFFICE DE TOURISME DE FRANCE – LYONS LA FORÊT

30-lyons-tourisme-gisors

Au coeur du Vexin Normand, le Pays de Lyons est situé à une centaine de kilomètres de Paris en direction de Rouen. Ce havre de paix et de verdure est le cadre idéal pour un séjour de détente. La forêt de Lyons, immense hêtraie de 10 700 hectares, assure la transition entre le plateau du Vexin et la vallée de l’Andelle. Cette forêt se caractérise par son morcellement et ses nombreuses clairières où sont implantés villages et hameaux.

L’Office de Tourisme de Lyons la Forêt

OFFICE DE TOURISME DE FRANCE – LES ANDELYS

30-andelys-tourisme-gisors

En Normandie, à 100 kms de Paris et 40 kms de Rouen, Les Andelys vous accueillent sur un méandre de la Seine. Ville de près de 10 000 habitants, elle constitue l’un des plus beaux sites de la moitié nord de la France. Vous pourrez y découvrir la richesse de ses monuments et musées, témoignages d’un passé historique prestigieux. Paysages magnifiques et promenades au coeur de la ville ou au bord de l’eau enchanteront également votre séjour dans ce berceau normand si accueillant.

L’Office de Tourisme des Andelys

LE PAYS DU VEXIN NORMAND

30-vexin-tourisme-gisors

Une histoire riche et un cadre unique, tel est le Vexin Normand. Porte d’entrée de la Normandie, le Pays du Vexin Normand vous offre un dépaysement total. De balades en visites, vous serez séduits et avides d’en découvrir un peu plus ! Visitez notre site Internet et vous découvrirez que chez nous, l’ « Art de vivre » se décline à l’infini…

Le Pays du Vexin Normand

OFFICE DE TOURISME DE FRANCE – LE GRAND ÉVREUX

30-evreux-tourisme-gisors

Gaulois, Romains et Vikings… le Pays d’Evreux est riche de courants historiques et culturels dont les empreintes s’inscrivent dans les paysages et les mémoires. Evreux, capitale de l’Eure, cité recomposée, offre de nombreuses facettes pour qui prend le temps de la découvrir. Laissez-vous séduire par une promenade au cœur de la ville, le long des berges de l’Iton, et succombez à la douceur d’une balade parsemée de fleurs dès les prémisses du printemps.

L’Office de Tourisme du Grand Évreux

OFFICE DE TOURISME DE FRANCE – LES PORTES DE L’EURE

30-giverny-tourisme-gisors

Les Portes de l ‘Eure vous accueillent dans un pays de reflets et de nuances. De la vallée de la Seine avec sa lumière si particulière, tant appréciée par les Impressionnistes de Giverny, jusqu’à la riante vallée de l ‘Eure, les Portes de l’Eure possèdent un patrimoine culturel et naturel riche. L’office de tourisme propose en saison des visites commentées de Vernon et de Pacy-sur-Eure.

L’Office de Tourisme des Portes de l ‘Eure, Giverny, Pacy-sur-Eure, Vernon

OFFICE DE TOURISME DE FRANCE – VIÈVRE LIEUVIN

30-lieuvin-vievre-gisors

Le Vièvre et le Lieuvin est situé à quelques minutes de Pont-Audemer et de la Vallée de la Risle, et à seulement une demie heure d’Honfleur aux portes du Pays d’Auge. Endroit idéal pour faire une halte et découvrir la Normandie, ses colombages et chaumières, vous succomberez au calme et à la détente de cette région propice aux loisirs.

L’Office de Tourisme de Vièvre Lieuvin

EURE TOURISME

30-eure-tourisme-gisors

Le Comité Départemental du Tourisme a pour objectif principal de développer l’attractivité de l’Eure. Il vise à promouvoir les courts séjours, les excursions à la journée et les loisirs de proximité. Dans ce cadre, il assure la conception, l’élaboration et la mise à disposition d’une offre globale et qualifiée.

Le Comité Départemental du Tourisme de l’Eure

LES GÎTES DE FRANCE DE L’EURE

30-gite-france-eure

Les Gîtes de France de l’Eure vous proposent une palette de séjours en chambres d’hôtes ou en gîtes ruraux. Le temps d’un week-end, d’une semaine ou de quelques jours, en toutes saisons, laissez-vous tenter par le charme de ce type d’hébergement.

Les Gîtes de France de l’Eure

L’ARTISANAT D’ART DANS L’EURE

30-artisanat-tourisme-gisors

Nous vous invitons à découvrir les richesses de l’Eure en allant à la rencontre des artisans d’art qui vous accueilleront, vous présenteront leur savoir-faire et vous feront partager leur passion. Ils allient le respect des procédés traditionnels à la maîtrise des techniques les plus contemporaines.

L’Artisanat d’Art dans l’Eure

LA PÊCHE DANS L’EURE

30-peche-tourisme-gisors

Vous trouverez sur ce site les principales informations pour pêcher dans l’Eure et, en particulier, où et quand pêcher, les espèces rencontrées, comment se procurer sa carte de pêche, la liste des écoles de pêche et toutes les adresses utiles.

La Pêche dans l’Eure

LES GÎTES DE FRANCE DE NORMANDIE

30-gites-normandie-de-la-seine-a-la-mer

Les Gîtes de France en Normandie ce sont plus de 3500 gîtes et chambres d’hôtes pour vos vacances et vos week-ends partout en Normandie, dans le Calvados, l’Eure, la Manche et la Seine Maritime.

Les Gîtes de France de Normandie

BIENVENUE A LA FERME EN NORMANDIE

30-rural-tourisme-gisors

Les agriculteurs du réseau Bienvenue à la Ferme sont heureux de vous accueillir sur leurs fermes, de vous proposer une large gamme d’activités à découvrir et de saveurs à déguster. Bienvenue à la Ferme est une marque déposée et gérée par les Chambres d’Agriculture.

Bienvenue à la ferme en Normandie

LE COMITÉ RÉGIONAL DU TOURISME DE NORMANDIE

30-normandie-tourisme-gisors

Du Tréport au Mont-Saint-Michel, la Normandie offre un paysage de côtes d’une étonnante variété. Si le littoral est l’élément le plus vivant, la campagne normande avec ses plaines blondes, son bocage frais et vallonné, ses forêts de hêtres et de pins est un havre de paix et de sérénité.

Le Comité Régional du Tourisme de Normandie

LA FÉDÉRATION NATIONALE DES OFFICES DE TOURISME DE FRANCE

30-federation-nationale-ot

Le site de la Fédération Nationale des Offices de Tourisme et Syndicats d’initiative (F.N.O.T.S.I.) reprend les informations de l’ensemble de ses partenaires contenues dans sa base de données et propose une recherche multicritères.

La Fédération Nationale des Offices de Tourisme et Syndicats d’initiative

FRANCE GUIDE

30-france-guide-tourisme

Le site d’Atout France  » France Guide  » est le site officiel du tourisme en France. Il propose aux visiteurs français ou étrangers toutes les informations utiles pour la préparation d’un voyage en France : offres de séjours, informations utiles sur l’hébergement, les festivals…

France guide, le site officiel du tourisme en France